Home > Events > Get Some Exercise
MyAccount Subscribe
Share this page

Get Some Exercise





JCC Greater Boston: Swim Lessons for Ages 3 Months and UpNewton, $$
Sat, April 8, 2017  -  Thu, August 31, 2017   
Children as young as three months old can learn to swim with Lenny Krayzelburg Swim Academy, a program that focuses on safety, swimming fundamentals and flexibility for parents.
Garden in the WoodsFramingham, $
Sat, April 15, 2017  -  Mon, October 16, 2017   
Families enjoy 45 acres of trails including woodlands, pond, bog, brook and wildflower meadow with 1,600 native plant species at New England Wild Flower Society's Garden in the Woods, one of the country's premier garden...
Recreation Sundays on Memorial DriveCambridge, Free
Sun, April 30, 2017  -  Sun, November 12, 2017   
Bring your bike, inline skates, running shoes, strollers or walking feet to take advantage of the unique access to this normally busy road with views of the Charles each summer Sunday.
Summer 'Kids Bowl Free' ProgramNew England, Free
Fri, May 12, 2017  -  Wed, August 30, 2017   
Kids can bowl two free games every day this summer with the 'Kids Bowl Free' Pass. For ages 15 and under. You can also purchase a family pass.
FIT on the Garden at the Prudential CenterBoston, Free
Wed, June 7, 2017  -  Wed, August 30, 2017   
Join us for FIT on the Garden this summer! MoveWith will bring Boston's best yoga and pilates fitness instructors to Prudential Center for a unique Boston fitness experience.
Boston Sports Centers Offer Free Summer Fun For Ages 7 To 143 Locations
Mon, July 10, 2017  -  Fri, August 18, 2017   
The Boston Parks and Recreation Department announces the return of free youth Sports Centers at White Stadium in Franklin Park, Moakley Park in South Boston, and East Boston Stadium featuring professional instruction in a number of popular sports from July 10 to August 18.
The 2017 DMSE Sports Classic to host annual Celebrity MileNorth Andover, $$$
Sat, July 22, 2017  -  Sun, July 23, 2017   
The 2017 DMSE Sports Classic will its host annual Celebrity Mile as part of half marathon, 10K, 5K events at Merrimack College. More than than 38 local celebrities will participate in the mile run.


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA