Home > Events > Seasonal Fun
MyAccount Subscribe
Share this page with friends

Seasonal Fun



Showing 1 to 10 of 43Prev    Next

Smolak Farms Fall FestivalAndover, $
Fri, September 5, 2014  -  Sun, October 25, 2015   
Apple picking, pumpkins, hayrides, festival, food court, cider donuts, playground, animals, duck races, wee wagons, pick your own fruit and more!
Paragon CarouselHull, $
Sat, April 4, 2015  -  Wed, October 28, 2015   
One of fewer than 100 'Grand' carousels remaining in the U.S. today, the Paragon Carousel touches the hearts, sparks the imaginations and ignites the creative spirits of all who visit it.
Swan Boat RidesBack Bay, $
Sat, April 18, 2015  -  Sun, September 20, 2015   
Enjoy a peaceful 15 minute paddleboat cruise around the Boston Garden lagoon. The only boats of their kind in the world, inspired by the opera Lohengrin.
Waterfire Providence 2015Rhode Island, Free
Sat, May 16, 2015  -  Sat, November 7, 2015   
WaterFire centers on a series of 100 bonfires that blaze just above the surface of the three rivers that pass through the middle of downtown Providence.
Massachusetts Fireworks 2015 (By Date)Massachusetts, Free
Fri, June 5, 2015  -  Fri, August 7, 2015   
Find out where they'll be shooting fireworks off nearest you in 2015 (by date). Different towns, different dates & times - you are sure to find a display to fit your schedule and your location. Happy fourth!
Classic Movies by Moonlight: The Boston Harbor Hotel 2015Boston, Free
Fri, June 12, 2015  -  Fri, September 4, 2015   
Enjoy free Movies by Moonlight projected on the Harbor this summer at Boston Harbor Hotel.
Summer Soul: Boston Harbor HotelBoston, Free
Tue, June 16, 2015  -  Tue, September 8, 2015   
Summer Soul will take place every Tuesday night at the Boston Harbor Hotel. Sway to soulful sounds as the hotel hosts 11 different R&B and soul bands this summer. Enjoy songs from legends such as Marvin Gaye, Al Green, James Brown, Otis Redding, Roberta Flack and Gladys...
Civil War Dress-Up on Georges IslandBoston, Free
Sat, June 20, 2015  -  Sat, September 5, 2015   
Take yourself back in time! Enter the Civil War era when you dress up in traditional garb on Georges Island, which features the historic Civil War landmark, Fort Warren.
Civil War Lawn Games on Georges IslandBoston, Free
Sat, June 20, 2015  -  Sat, September 5, 2015   
Go back in time to the Civil War era with field games that were traditionally played by both kids and adults to entertain themselves. Games will be played at Fort Warren on Georges Island.
Preschool Summer Program at the JCC Early Learning CenterBrighton, $$$
Mon, June 22, 2015  -  Fri, August 21, 2015   
Register for summer fun for children (15 months-5 years). Located at 50 Sutherland Road in Brighton, itís the perfect setting for your child to make friends, be active and enjoy a variety of experiences.
Showing 1 to 10 of 43Prev    Next


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA