Home > Events > Seasonal Fun
MyAccount Subscribe
Share this page with friends

Seasonal Fun




Showing 1 to 10 of 35Prev    Next

Fee Free National Parks DayMassachusetts, Free
One of five Fee Free days/periods at National Parks, Forests & Wildlife refuges. Enjoy free admission to several Massachusetts parks today.
Mon, January 20, 2014  -  Tue, November 11, 2014

The Butterfly PlaceWestford, $$
The Butterfly Place is an indoor garden filled with hundreds of free-flying butterflies. They open their doors for the season February 14th! See New England butterflies and tropical species from all over the world.
Fri, February 14, 2014  -  Fri, October 31, 2014

Carousel Rides on the GreenwayBoston, $
The Rose F. Kennedy Greenway Conservancy invites you and your family to come take a spin on their all-new carousel. Children will love the colorful carousel horses, the open park lawns, and the proximity to the harbor.
Fri, April 11, 2014  -  Fri, October 31, 2014

Swan Boat RidesBack Bay, $
Peaceful 15 minute paddleboat cruise around the Boston Garden lagoon. The only boats of their kind in the world, inspired by the opera Lohengrin.
Sat, April 19, 2014  -  Sun, September 14, 2014

Carousel Rides on the Boston CommonBoston, $
Enjoy an old-fashioned carousel ride on the Boston Common from mid-April to the end of October. The iconic carousel features lots of new wonderful characters!
Sat, April 19, 2014  -  Fri, October 31, 2014

Paragon CarouselHull, $
One of fewer than 100 'Grand' carousels remaining in the U.S. today, the Paragon Carousel touches the hearts, sparks the imaginations and ignites the creative spirits of all who visit it.
Sat, April 19, 2014  -  Mon, October 27, 2014

Waterfire Providence 2014Rhode Island, Free
WaterFire centers on a series of 100 bonfires that blaze just above the surface of the three rivers that pass through the middle of downtown Providence.
Sat, May 24, 2014  -  Sat, November 8, 2014

Classic Movies by Moonlight: The Boston Harbor Hotel 2014Boston, Free
Enjoy free Movies by Moonlight projected on the Harbor this summer at Boston Harbor Hotel.
Fri, June 13, 2014  -  Fri, August 29, 2014

Massachusetts Fireworks 2014 (By Date)Massachusetts, Free
Find out where they'll be shooting fireworks off nearest you (by date). Different towns, different dates & times - you are sure to find a display to fit your schedule and your location. Happy fourth!
Sun, June 15, 2014  -  Mon, September 1, 2014

Summer Soul: Boston Harbor HotelBoston, Free
Summer Soul will take place every Tuesday night at the Boston Harbor Hotel. Sway to soulful sounds as the hotel hosts 11 different R&B and soul bands this summer. Enjoy songs from legends such as Marvin Gaye, Al Green, James Brown, Otis Redding, Roberta Flack and Gladys Knight & the Pips are brought to you live under the stars.
Tue, June 17, 2014  -  Tue, August 26, 2014

Showing 1 to 10 of 35Prev    Next


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA