Share this page

Wicked

Official Website:Wicked
Location:539 Washington Street, Boston, MA, 02111
Dates:Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
Hours:Hours Vary see below
Ages:Kids, Teens, Adults
In/Outdoor:Indoor
Cost:$$$ see below
Category:Theater & Shows


Variety calls Wicked “a cultural phenomenon,” and it continues to break box office records and sell out in record time. Winner of over 100 international awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, Wicked is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times).

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One – born with emerald green skin– is smart, fiery, and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious, and very popular.

How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for “the most complete – and completely satisfying – new musical in a long time” (USA Today).

HoursTop

Wednesday, Jun 7 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 8 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 8 at 7:00 pm
Friday, Jun 9 at 8:00 pm \
Saturday, Jun 10 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 10 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 11 at 1:00 pm \
Sunday, Jun 11 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 13 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jun 14 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 15 at 7:30 pm\
Friday, Jun 16 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 17 at 2:00 pm

View Entire Show Schedule


CostTop

$49 - $299 | View BosTix Deals

LocationTop

539 Washington Street, Boston, MA, 02111 map

Boston Opera House
539 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111

Related LinksTop

We make best efforts to update information, but it changes frequently, so we cannot warrant it. Please call to check Wicked schedules, fees, and directions before making the trek. We help you, please help us. Report an Error if you find one.


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA