Home > Events > Music & Concerts > Salisbury Beach Summer Concerts & Fireworks
MyAccount Subscribe

Salisbury Beach Summer Concerts & Fireworks

Official Website:Salisbury Beach Summer Concerts & Fireworks
Location:Salisbury Beach, Salisbury, MA map
Dates:Sat from 6/22/18 - 8/31/18
Hours:Hours Vary see below
Ages:Kids, Teens, Adults
In/Outdoor:Outdoor
Cost:Free see below
Category:Music & Concerts


Enjoy great bands performing on the Salisbury Beach Center Stage on summer Saturday nights, 7:30 pm-10:00 pm. Then join everyone for fireworks over the ocean afterward at 10:15pm!

Fri, Jun 22
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Jun 23
3:00 PM Flying Horses Country Beach Jam Featuring the Ultimate Aldean Experience

Fri, Jun 29
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Jun 30
7:30 PM The Eagles Experience: The Premier Eagles Tribute Show

Wed, Jul 4
4:00 PM Fourth of July Celebration with Joppa Flats

Fri, Jul 6
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Jul 7
7:30 PM Joshua Tree Band: Premier U2 Music Tribute

Fri, Jul 13
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Jul 14
7:30 PM James Montgomery Band

Fri, Jul 20
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Jul 21
7:30 PM SCARAB: The Journey Experience

Fri, Jul 27
12:00 AM The Buffett Beach Blast

Fri, Jul 27
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Jul 28
7:30 PM Beatlejuice

AUGUST
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Aug 4
7:30 PM The B Street Bombers

Fri, Aug 10
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Aug 11
7:30 PM Entrain

Fri, Aug 17
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Aug 18
7:30 PM FreeVolt

Fri, Aug 24
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

Sat, Aug 25
12:00 PM RAMBLE

Sat, Aug 25
11:00 AM Adam Ezra Ramble

Fri, Aug 31
7:00 PM DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B

*Get to the beach early & plant yourself on the sand for a relaxing day on the beach – you’ve earned it!

*Free beachfront concert presenting the B Street Bombers from 7:30 pm- 10:00 pm

*Fireworks over the ocean at 10:15

*Enjoy fireworks viewing parties with music & dancing on the deck at Surfside Salisbury Beach and upstairs in the Blue Sky Lounge, or watch them from right on the beach!

HoursTop

7:30pm Concert
10:15pm Fireworks


CostTop

Free - donations are appreciated

Related LinksTop

We make best efforts to update information, but it changes frequently, so we cannot warrant it. Please call to check Salisbury Beach Summer Concerts & Fireworks schedules, fees, and directions before making the trek. We help you, please help us. Report an Error if you find one.


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA