Home > Events > Theater & Shows > Hedwig and the Angry Inch
MyAccount Subscribe
Share this page

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

You are Viewing a Past Event

If this is a recurring event that will be happening again this year, please let us know.
Official Website:Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Location:265 Tremont Street, Boston, MA
Phone:(866) 348-9738
Dates:Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
Hours:Hours Vary see below
Ages:Teens, Adults
In/Outdoor:Indoor
Cost:$$$ see below
Category:Theater & Shows


Hedwig and the Angry InchBrilliantly innovative, heartbreaking, and wickedly funny, HEDWIG AND THE ANGRY INCH is the landmark American musical by John Cameron Mitchell and Stephen Trask that is “groundbreaking and undoubtedly ahead of its time” (Entertainment Weekly).

This genre-bending, fourth-wall-smashing musical sensation, with a pulsing score and electrifying performances, tells the story of one of the most unique characters to ever hit the stage.

Directed by Tony Award® winner Michael Mayer (Spring Awakening) and winner of four 2014 Tony Awards® including Best Musical Revival, HEDWIG AND THE ANGRY INCH played to record-breaking sell-out crowds on Broadway and promises to take Boston by storm with what Time Magazine proclaims is “the most exciting rock score written for the theatre since, oh, ever!”

HoursTop

Tuesday, May 30 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 31 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 1 at 7:30 pm
Friday, Jun 2 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 3 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 3 at 9:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 4 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 4 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 6 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jun 7 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 8 at 7:30 pm
Friday, Jun 9 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 10 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 10 at 9:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 11 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 11 at 6:30 pm


CostTop

Tickets start at $35

LocationTop

265 Tremont Street, Boston, MA map

Shubert Theatre
265 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116

Related LinksTop

We make best efforts to update information, but it changes frequently, so we cannot warrant it. Please call to check Hedwig and the Angry Inch schedules, fees, and directions before making the trek. We help you, please help us. Report an Error if you find one.


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA