Hairspray

Official Website:Hairspray
Location:62 Dunham Road, Beverly, MA, 01915
Dates:Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
Hours:Hours Vary see below
Ages:Kids, Teens, Adults
In/Outdoor:Indoor
Cost:$$$ see below
Category:Theater & Shows


HairsprayHAIRSPRAY is piled bouffant-high with laughter, romance, and infectious musical numbers.

Set in Baltimore, 1962, Tracy Turnblad is a big girl with big hair and an even bigger dream: to dance her way onto TV, and into the heart of teen idol Link Larkin.

Tracy’s audition makes her a local star and soon she is using her new-found fame to fight for integration.

But can she win equality – and Link’s heart – without denting her ‘do? Featuring the hit songs “Welcome To The ‘60s,” “You Can’t Stop The Beat,” “The Nicest Kids in Town,” and many more, HAIRSPRAY is an irresistible, feel-good show guaranteed to have you dancing the night away.

RUNNING TIME: Approximately 2 hrs 35 min (includes intermission)
CONTENT ADVISORY: Recommended for teen and adult audiences.

HoursTop

Tuesday, Oct 30 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct 31 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 31 at 7:30 pm

Thursday, Nov 1 at 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov 2 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 3 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 3 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 4 at 2:00 pm

Tuesday, Nov 6 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov 7 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 7 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 8 at 7:30 pm

Friday, Nov 9 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 10 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 10 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 11 at 2:00 pm


CostTop

$59 – $84 KIDS (18 and younger) SAVE 50% AT ALL PERFORMANCES * No children under the age of 4 will be permitted in the theatre including babes in arms.

LocationTop

62 Dunham Road, Beverly, MA, 01915 map

North Shore Music Theatre
62 Dunham Rd.
Beverly, MA 01915

Related LinksTop

We make best efforts to update information, but it changes frequently, so we cannot warrant it. Please call to check Hairspray schedules, fees, and directions before making the trek. We help you, please help us. Report an Error if you find one.


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA