Home > Events > Music & Concerts > Harborwalk Sounds at the ICA
View Newsletter

Harborwalk Sounds at the ICA

Report Error
Email It
Write a Review
Venue:ICA: Institute of Contemporary Art
Dates:Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
Hours:6-8:30 PM
Ages:Kids, Teens, Adults
In/Outdoor:Indoor, Outdoor
Cost:see below
Category:Music & Concerts
harborwalk sounds at the ica photoHARBOR WALK SOUNDS

On ICA Free Thursday nights, visitors can enjoy outdoor concerts on the waterfront as part of Harborwalk Sounds, a collaboration between the ICA and Berklee College of Music.

These popular evenings include free admission to the galleries, free concerts by some of Berklee College of Musicís best bands, and summer-inspired food and drink.

Harborwalk Sounds: Riddim Symphony
Thu, Jul 11, 6 PM

Harborwalk Sounds: Sheila del Bosque
Thu, Jul 18, 6 PM

Harborwalk Sounds: One Drop
Thu, Jul 25, 6 PM

Harborwalk Sounds: Tristan Simone
Thu, Aug 1, 6 PM

Harborwalk Sounds: Dreion
Thu, Aug 8, 6 PM

Harborwalk Sounds: Clave & Blues
Thu, Aug 15, 6 PM

Harborwalk Sounds: Them Fantasies
Thu, Aug 22, 6 PM

Harborwalk Sounds: MALAYA
Thu, Aug 29, 6 PM

COST↑ top

Free

WEBSITE↑ top

www.icaboston.org

LOCATION↑ top

25 Harbor Shore Drive, Boston, MA, 02210 map
Phone: (617) 478-3100

RELATED LINKS↑ top

Info changes frequently. We cannot warrant it. Verify with Harborwalk Sounds at the ICA before making the trek. If you find an error, please report it...
Report Error


Popular Resources
Boston with Kids
Free Things to Do
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museums
Boston Aquarium
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby