Don't miss out! Get the best events & activities in your inbox weekly...
Home > Events > Special Events > Annual Curated Vintage Market at Bow
Submit Event View Newsletter



Annual Curated Vintage Market at Bow

Report Error
Email It
Write a Review
You are Viewing a Past Event

If this is a recurring event that will be happening again this year, please let us know.
Dates:Sunday, June 2, 2024 - Sunday, June 2, 2024
Hours:12:00pm - 8:00pm
In/Outdoor:Indoor, Outdoor
Cost:Free see below
Category:Special Events

Once again we are taking over Somerville Ave and all of Bow Market as 70+ vintage vendors from New England + beyond gather to bring the best & baddest vintage finds to the heart of Union Square, Somerville.

Stroll down Somerville Ave and then head into the Bow Market courtyard for more vintage/food/beverage action.

DO NOT MISS what’s happening Upstairs at Bow!!

You’ll find more vendors including our Mender Row working away, taking in small clothing repairs and scheduling larger projects and customizations for future dates - the artistry on display is a must see!

Ring in the summer season with a treasure hunt for both the WEIRD and the WONDERFUL!

Come thirsty - come hungry - come ready to shop and support local 'til the sun goes down.

You can expect to take home clothing, jewelry, home décor, furniture, art, collectibles and sOoOo much more (not to mention quite the cast of characters to keep you entertained all day!).

Hosted by Blue Bandana Relics, Lexie Butterfly Vintage, Homme Repair & Tabby Road Design :)

~
Our rock-star vintage vendor line-up + their locations can be found below (keep an eye on their Instagram's for sneak peeks of the goods they'll be bringing!):
~

SOMERVILLE AVE:

8th Wonder Emporium - @8thwonderemorium All The Rage Vintage - @alltheragevintage Astral Plains Vintage - @astral_plains_
Belvedere Vintage - @belvederevintage Bitchy Vintage - @bitchy.vintage Can't Touch This Collectibles - @canttouchthiscollectibles Candy Dish Vintage - @candydishvintage Collectively Grey - @collectivelygrey Dandelion District - @dandelion.district Eastside Vintage - @eastsidevintageshop Eleventh House Vintage - @eleventhhousevintage Feral Fawn - @feralfawnart
Gold Dust Vintage - @golddustvintage Good Morning Vintage - @goodmorningvtg Great Eastern Trading Co.

- @Greateasterntradingco Grey Moon Designs - @greymoondesigns

Hendi's Vintage - @hendivintageshop High Energy Vintage - @highenergyvintage Hoarding Tees - @hoardingtees
Holding Hands Vintage - @holding_hands_vntg Johnny Cakes Vintage - @johnnycakesvintage Junque Shop - @Junque_shop
Landlines - @landlines_
Lexie Butterfly Vintage - @lexirbutterflyvintage

Maine Vintage - @mainevintage
MICH - @m.icee.h
Murphy's Paw Thrifts - @murphyspawthrifts Nellie Baker Vintage - @nelliebakervintage Nestful Vintage - @nestful_vintage Northstar Vintage - @northstarvintage Old Manse Vintage - @old.manse.vintage Raspberry Beret - @cambridgeraspberryberet Salem and South - @salemandsouth Sister Ray - @shop_sister_ray
Still Cute Vintage - @stillcutevintage

Swift + Faire - @Swiftandfaire The Quince and Quail - @thequinceandquail Thrift Squad - @whatthemthreadsdo Top Shelf Vintage - @topshelfvintageco Unpredictable Finds - @unpredictablefinds Vintage and Swoon - @vintageandswoon Vintage Therapy Boston - @vintagethetapyboston Vivant Vintage - @Vivantvintage White Witch Vintage - @whitewitchvtg Yellow Ladder Vintage - @yellowladdervintage

BOW COURTYARD:

AVU Vintage - @avu_vintage
Bloom & Barter Vintage - @bloomandbarter Charlie Sells Vintage - @charliesellsvintage Fat and Habitat - @fatandhabitate G Spot Vintage Shop - @thegspotvintageshop Hell Bent Vintage - @hellbentvintage La Roux Vintage - @larouxvintage Limited Addition - @limited.addition_
re.Find Vintage - @refindvt
Retronomie Vintage - @retronomie Saved By The Cloth - @savedbythecloth Siren Collective - @thesirencollective The Attic - @thefuckinattic
Vintage Wish List - @vintagewishlist Trunk & Disorderly - @trunkndisorderly

UPSTAIRS AT BOW:

All Day Thrift - @alldaythrift Anything But Jaded - @anythingbutjadedvintage Buckaroo Vintage - @buckaroovintage Hootie Vintage - @hootievintage Leebee Vintage - @leebeevintage Made By Morgan Nicole - @shopmadebymorgannicole Passed Expiration Vintage - @passed_expiration_vintage Prairie House Shop - @prairiehouse.shop

MENDER ROW - UPSTAIRS AT BOW:

Bushwood Tailors Opportunity Shop - @BushwoodTailorsOpportunityShop Homme Repair - @hommerepair
House of Painted Eyes - @houseofpaintedeyes Jessamy Shay - @Jessamy.Shay

COST↑ top

Free to attend

WEBSITE↑ top

www.facebook.com/events/1383744912308992/

LOCATION↑ top

1 Bow Market Way, Somerville, MA, 02143 map
Phone: 0000000000

RELATED LINKS↑ top

Info changes frequently. We cannot warrant it. Verify with Annual Curated Vintage Market at Bow before making the trek. If you find an error, please report it...
Report Error
Popular Resources
Boston with Kids
Free Things to Do
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museums
Rose Kennedy Greenway
Boston Aquarium
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Bowling
Boston Haymarket
Boston Whale Watching