Home > Events > Theater & Shows > LOST TEMPO by Cliff Odle
MyAccount Subscribe
Share this page

LOST TEMPO by Cliff Odle

Official Website:LOST TEMPO by Cliff Odle
Location:949 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA, 02215 map
Phone:617-353-5443
Dates:Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from 10/5/17 - 10/22/17
Hours:Hours Vary see below
In/Outdoor:Indoor
Cost:$ see below
Category:Theater & Shows


Gifted jazz saxophonist Willie “Cool” Jones is lured back from Paris by past-love Babs with the promise of ownership in Mitzy’s Jazz Kitchen, but Cool’s inner demons compete with his ambitions as he tries to make sense of his life.

A jazz riff on the addictions from which we all suffer, musical and otherwise.

HoursTop

Thursday 10/05/17 7:30pm
Friday 10/06/17 8:00pm
Saturday 10/07/17 8:00pm
Sunday 10/08/17 2:00pm
Thursday 10/12/17 7:30pm
Friday 10/13/17 8:00pm
Saturday 10/14/17 8:00pm
Sunday 10/15/17 2:00pm
Thursday 10/19/17 7:30pm
Friday 10/20/17 8:00pm
Saturday 10/21/17 8:00pm
Sunday 10/22/17 2:00pm


CostTop

https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/977976Student (BU): $10Student (non BU): $10Faculty/Staff: $20Senior Citizen: $25General Public: $30

TipsTop

  • CONTACT

  • Dept/Org: Boston Playwrights' Theatre

  • Contact email: newplays@bu.edu

  • Contact phone: 617-353-5443
Related LinksTop

We make best efforts to update information, but it changes frequently, so we cannot warrant it. Please call to check LOST TEMPO by Cliff Odle schedules, fees, and directions before making the trek. We help you, please help us. Report an Error if you find one.


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA