Home > Events > School Vacation
MyAccount Subscribe
Share this page

School Vacation


Here's a great roundup of April Vacation Week activities and Patriot's Day events in and around Boston. Don't forget the and the Boston Marathon! Could it be that spring has finally sprung?




Fee Free National Parks DaysMassachusetts, Free
Mon, January 16, 2017  -  Sun, November 12, 2017   
One of five Fee Free days/periods at National Parks, Forests & Wildlife refuges. Enjoy free admission to several Massachusetts parks today.
Explore-a-saurus at Boston Children's MuseumBoston, $$
Fri, February 17, 2017  -  Wed, January 31, 2018   
The dinosaurs are coming! Boston Children’s Museum’s first-ever hands-on dinosaur exhibit, Explore•a•Saurus, will introduce you to the clues that dinosaurs left behind, and how we use those clues to tell the stories of...
Register Children's Theater Arts Program- SummerBrookline, $$
Sat, April 15, 2017  -  Thu, June 1, 2017   
Sign up for the Brookline Adult & Community Ed SmartSummers Theater Arts Program! Be a summer star! Create an original musical! Learn about the arts! Work with professional educators/artists.
What's Open on Memorial Day?New England
Tue, May 30, 2017  -  Tue, May 30, 2017   
What's open for fun on Memorial Day? Check here to find out.
Tech & Design Summer CampWestford
Mon, July 17, 2017  -  Fri, July 21, 2017   
In Empow’s home studio in Lexington, we host an After-School Club, weekend technology clubs, vacation & summer camps, one-day NanoCamps when schools are closed, birthday parties, and more.
Minecraft Summer CampBelmont
Mon, July 24, 2017  -  Fri, July 28, 2017   
In Empow’s home studio in Lexington, we host an After-School Club, weekend technology clubs, vacation & summer camps, one-day NanoCamps when schools are closed, birthday parties, and more.
Minecraft Summer CampBoston
Mon, July 31, 2017  -  Fri, August 4, 2017   
In Empow’s home studio in Lexington, we host an After-School Club, weekend technology clubs, vacation & summer camps, one-day NanoCamps when schools are closed, birthday parties, and more.


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA