Home > Events > Sales & Deals
View Newsletter

Sales & Deals


4th graders - every kid in a park pass small photo
4th Graders - Every Kid in a Park PassOnline, Free
Mon, September 2, 2019  -  Tue, September 1, 2020   
President Barack Obama created Every Kid in a Park so fourth graders and their families could discover our wildlife, resources, and history for free.
ski nh - 4th  5th grade snowsports passport small photo
Ski NH - 4th & 5th Grade Snowsports PassportNew Hampshire, Free
Tue, October 15, 2019  -  Sun, March 15, 2020   
Ski NH is proud to offer a program that encourages fourth & fifth graders to make healthy, active lifestyle choices. It's called the Snowsports Passport. The passport is filled with one free lift ticket or trail pass...
breathe new hampshire's fun pass 2019 on sale small photo
Breathe New Hampshire's Fun Pass 2019 on SaleNew England, $$
Fri, November 1, 2019  -  Thu, November 1, 2029   
For just $35 the Breathe New Hampshire Fun Pass gives you incredible discounts at over 100 fantastic New England family attractions while you support Breathe New Hampshire.
2020 dcr massparks pass small photo
2020 DCR MassParks PassMassachusetts, $$
Wed, January 1, 2020  -  Thu, October 1, 2020   
The Massachusetts DCR ParksPass provides unlimited day-use parking at state park facilities that charge a parking fee. This is a great value and a fun incentive to enjoy our expansive park system.
Free Boston Parking: City of Boston Holiday Schedule 2020Boston, Free
Wed, January 1, 2020  -  Fri, December 25, 2020   
Boston Parking Meters are free on Sundays and Holidays and below is the holiday schedule in Boston when you don't have to feed those meters.
haymarket small photo
HaymarketBoston, $
Sun, January 12, 2020  -  Fri, December 4, 2020   
Haymarket is Boston's famous outdoor market, where you can buy everything from fruits and vegetable to sugarcane to fish just off the boat.
Downtown Providence Farmers MarketsRhode Island, Free
Sun, May 31, 2020  -  Sun, October 25, 2020   
On the sidewalk at Kennedy Plaza along Burnside Park, you’ll find a diversity of foods fresh from the fields and meet the people who grow your meal.
First Responders Free at Edaville Family Theme ParkCarver, $$
Sun, September 6, 2020  -  Mon, September 7, 2020   
Edaville Theme Park Open featuring First Responders Free 8/30, 9/4,9/6 & 9/7: Police, Fire, EMS, Military & Veterans Free with valid identification, immediate family members are $20.00 at the entry gate.


Popular Resources
Boston with Kids
Free Things to Do
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museums
Boston Aquarium
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby