Home > Events > Farmers Markets
View Newsletter

Boston Farmers Markets for Kids and Families

Our list of great Farmers Markets in Boston and Near Boston, including Haymarket, Boston Public Market, South Boston Farmers Market, Copley Square and many more.


haymarket small photo
HaymarketBoston, $
Sat, January 12, 2019  -  Wed, December 4, 2019   
Haymarket is Boston's famous outdoor market, where you can buy everything from fruits and vegetable to sugarcane to fish just off the boat.
Natick Farmer's MarketNatick
Sun, March 17, 2019  -  Wed, March 18, 2020   
Winter, Spring, Summer, or Fall. The market is open! On the Natick Common, or across the street at the Common Street Spirituality Center. The Market is open every Saturday from 9 am to 1 pm. Rain, snow, or shine.
Find a MA Farmer's Market Near YouMassachusetts, $
Wed, May 1, 2019  -  Tue, October 29, 2019   
Whether you live in the city or suburbs, a Massachusetts farmers’ market is not too far from you.
Downtown Providence Farmers MarketsRhode Island, Free
Fri, May 31, 2019  -  Fri, October 25, 2019   
On the sidewalk at Kennedy Plaza along Burnside Park, you’ll find a diversity of foods fresh from the fields and meet the people who grow your meal.
Marlborough Farmer's MarketMarlborough, Free
Tue, June 4, 2019  -  Tue, September 24, 2019   
Enjoy fresh produce along with free music, activities, crafts & stories each market day.
Watertown Farmers MarketWatertown, Free
Thu, June 6, 2019  -  Wed, October 23, 2019   
Come every Thursday afternoon to the weekly farmers market in Watertown! Fresh, local market featuring Massachusetts grown vegetables, fruit, meat, eggs, fish, and locally-made specialty foods.
Hudson Farmer's MarketHudson
Tue, June 18, 2019  -  Tue, September 24, 2019   
The 3rd Annual Hudson Farmers’ Market is open for business. In addition to abundant fruits and vegetables, this year’s market offers locally sourced meat, cheese, milk, eggs, wine, pasta, soap, honey, greeting cards, preserves, pickles, and sweet and savory baked goods.
Children's Farm Tours: Wilson FarmLexington, Free
Thu, July 11, 2019  -  Thu, August 22, 2019   
From the fields to the greenhouses and back to the animal barn, enjoy an hour of fun and discovery for kids ages 5 and up. R.S.V.P. Required.


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA