Home > Events > Farmers Markets
View Newsletter

Boston Farmers Markets for Kids and Families

Our list of great Farmers Markets in Boston and Near Boston, including Haymarket, Boston Public Market, South Boston Farmers Market, Copley Square and many more.


Natick Farmer's MarketNatick
Sat, March 28, 2020  -  Sat, March 27, 2021   
Winter, Spring, Summer, or Fall. The market is open! On the Natick Common, or across the street at the Common Street Spirituality Center. The Market is open every Saturday from 9 am to 1 pm. Rain, snow, or shine.
Find a MA Farmer's Market Near YouMassachusetts, $
Fri, May 1, 2020  -  Thu, October 29, 2020   
Whether you live in the city or suburbs, a Massachusetts farmersí market is not too far from you.
Downtown Providence Farmers MarketsRhode Island, Free
Sun, May 31, 2020  -  Sun, October 25, 2020   
On the sidewalk at Kennedy Plaza along Burnside Park, youíll find a diversity of foods fresh from the fields and meet the people who grow your meal.
Boston Public Market at Dewey SquareBoston, Free
Tue, June 2, 2020  -  Tue, November 17, 2020   
Open on Tuesdays and Thursdays through November, this farmers market at Dewey Square on the Greenway will offer locally sourced grocery shopping essentials, specialty foods and more in a safe, outdoor setting.
Marlborough Farmer's MarketMarlborough, Free
Wed, June 3, 2020  -  Thu, September 24, 2020   
Enjoy fresh produce along with free music, activities, crafts & stories each market day.
Watertown Farmers MarketWatertown, Free
Fri, June 5, 2020  -  Thu, October 22, 2020   
Come every Thursday afternoon to the weekly farmers market in Watertown! Fresh, local market featuring Massachusetts grown vegetables, fruit, meat, eggs, fish, and locally-made specialty foods.
Salem Farmers' MarketSalem, Free
Thu, June 11, 2020  -  Thu, October 15, 2020   
The Salem Farmers' Market is a tradition that dates back to 1634. At its peak around 1930 more than 40 vendors sold goods in collapsible wooden stalls and an estimated 10,000 people visited the market on a single Saturday.
Hudson Farmer's MarketHudson
Wed, June 17, 2020  -  Wed, September 23, 2020   
The 4th Annual Hudson Farmersí Market is open for business. In addition to abundant fruits and vegetables, this yearís market offers locally sourced meat, cheese, milk, eggs, wine, pasta, soap, honey, greeting cards, preserves, pickles, and sweet and savory baked goods.
Boston Public Market Re-Opens to the PublicBoston, Free
Wed, September 16, 2020  -  Fri, September 25, 2020   
Starting next Wednesday, September 16th, the Boston Public Market is thrilled to be reopening to the public doors and welcoming you back.
Popular Resources
Boston with Kids
Free Things to Do
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museums
Boston Aquarium
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby