Home > Events > Farmers Markets
MyAccount Subscribe

Farmers Markets





Natick Farmer's MarketNatick
Sat, March 17, 2018  -  Mon, March 18, 2019   
Winter, Spring, Summer, or Fall. The market is open! On the Natick Common, or across the street at the Common Street Spirituality Center. The Market is open every Saturday from 9 am to 1 pm. Rain, snow, or shine.
Find a MA Farmer's Market Near YouMassachusetts, $
Tue, May 1, 2018  -  Mon, October 29, 2018   
Whether you live in the city or suburbs, a Massachusetts farmersí market is not too far from you.
Downtown Providence Farmers MarketsRhode Island, Free
Thu, May 31, 2018  -  Thu, October 25, 2018   
On the sidewalk at Kennedy Plaza along Burnside Park, youíll find a diversity of foods fresh from the fields and meet the people who grow your meal.
Roslindale Village Farmers' MarketRoslindale, Free
Sat, June 2, 2018  -  Sat, November 17, 2018   
The Roslindale Village Main Street Farmersí Market takes place every Saturday from June 4th through November 19th. Recently named to Bostonís A-List as best in the City, the Market hosts over 3000 visitors weekly.
Marlborough Farmer's MarketMarlborough, Free
Tue, June 5, 2018  -  Tue, September 25, 2018   
Enjoy fresh produce along with free music, activities, crafts & stories each market day.
Watertown Farmers MarketWatertown, Free
Thu, June 7, 2018  -  Wed, October 24, 2018   
Come every Thursday afternoon to the weekly farmers market in Watertown! Fresh, local market featuring Massachusetts grown vegetables, fruit, meat, eggs, fish, and locally-made specialty foods.
Boston Public MarketBoston, Free
Sun, July 1, 2018  -  Tue, July 31, 2018   
A year-round, self-sustaining market featuring fresh, locally sourced food. Over 37 vendors make up the Boston Public Market.
Children's Farm Tours: Wilson FarmLexington, Free
Thu, July 12, 2018  -  Thu, August 23, 2018   
From the fields to the greenhouses and back to the animal barn, enjoy an hour of fun and discovery for kids ages 5 and up. R.S.V.P. Required.
Boston Local Food FestivalBoston, Free
Sun, September 16, 2018  -  Sun, September 16, 2018   
SBNís Boston Local Food Festival is a deliciously free outdoor event that connects Massachusetts and New England eaters of all backgrounds with the abundance of fresh, nutritious local food choices available close to home.


Popular Resources
Boston Kids
Family & Kids Events
Mass RMV - DMV
Boston Birthday Parties
Boston Museum
Boston Aquarium
Newton, MA
Lexington, MA
Cambridge, MA
Framingham, MA
Boston Museums
Boston Massachusetts
Boston Kids Furniture
Boston Baby
Acton, MA