View Newsletter

Boston School Vacation Week February 2021

It's February School Vacation week in the Boston area!   Boston Museums and organizations have set up some fantastic programming for February Vacation Week.   In addition, you'll find lots of fun performances, puppet shows, super science & art workshops, sports camps, winter fun and more.   Enjoy!

What's Playing at the Movies This Week?Boston
Wed, January 1, 2020  -  Tue, December 15, 2020   
Find out what's playing at the local Movie Theatres this week. Just enter your specific city or town and movie listings and times are provided.
Haverhill Restaurant WeekHaverhill, $$
Fri, August 21, 2020  -  Thu, August 27, 2020   
Join us for Haverhill's Restaurant Week! From August 21st through the 27th Haverhill's finest eateries will be offering special menu items at a special price.
Boston Design Week 'Fall Season' 2020 - VirtualBoston, Free
Wed, September 30, 2020  -  Sat, October 17, 2020   
The Boston Design week takes place this fall as a virtual design festival featuring events with guest speakers, forums, tours and more. All events are open to the public and free of charge.
City of Boston's Food Truck Program: 23 New Neighborhood LocBoston
Fri, July 17, 2020  -  Sun, August 30, 2020   
The Food Truck pilot program, which will officially begin Friday, July 17, includes 23 new neighborhood locations such as parks, playgrounds, and public spaces where trucks will vend from 12:00pm to 7:00pm seven days a week.
Revels Summer Enrichment Program (Theater Fun)Watertown, $
Wed, August 5, 2020  -  Wed, August 26, 2020   
Join us in Watertown Wednesday mornings in August for some theater fun led by an enthusiastic Education staff and a new local cultural tradition bearer every week. See the schedule below! Ages 7-12
NILP Quest for Connections Virtual Scavenger HuntLawrence, $
Mon, July 6, 2020  -  Sun, August 30, 2020   
Quest for Connections engages local businesses, nonprofits, families and individuals in a 8 week Virtual Scavenger Hunt. You can join anytime and participate for as many weeks as you want.
Audrain Concours & Motor WeekRhode Island
Thu, October 1, 2020  -  Sun, October 4, 2020   
The Audrain Concours & Motor Week is a world class event that brings the best of the motoring world to the renowned City by the Sea.
Food Truck Fridays at Roger Williams Park Zoo & Carousel VilRhode Island, Free
Fri, April 17, 2020  -  Fri, September 25, 2020   
End your week at Food Truck Friday at Roger Williams Park Zoo & Carousel Village with some of the best food trucks in Rhode Island brought to you PVD Food Truck Events.
DROP-IN Paint pottery, canvas & plaster (TO GO KITS)Wellesley, $$
Sun, December 22, 2019  -  Tue, December 22, 2020   
Drop in to Paint Pottery; Plaster or Canvas; Make Candles; Mosaics, Make Slime & Mine for Gems. Drop in 7 days a week. Make gifts!! The Painting Place is a fun, creative, interactive art studio for all ages.

More Boston School Vacation Week February 2021

You can find lots more family-friendly Boston events each week on the BostonCentral calendar; or sign up for our free things to do this week newsletter.